Come back, be here

These scars penetrate deep in my soul. There’s no going back. There’s just the future. Going back to the past and trying to change it is impossible. We need to make a better future. We can’t just sit back and cry out our losses. We need to work hard and try to shape our future. We’ve had a bad past, yes. But that doesn’t mean that we constantly cry and mourn our losses. Let’s have a fresh start. You and I. Our love is immortal. Our faith is immortal. Let’s not let it go. I’m sorry for all my mistakes. I hope you forgive me. Nevertheless to say, I forgive you too. Friends?

Leave a Reply

