Brotherhood Award

Nominated by Vibhavari (https://randomboutsandthoughts.wordpress.com) for the Brotherhood of World Bloggers Award. Thanks bruh.
Here are the rules-

1) Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
2) List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.
3) Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees.
4) Nominate around ten other bloggers and let them know about the award.

Les Answers:

1) What’s your idea of a perfect life?
A. A life full of love and happiness.

2) Bike or car?
A. Honestly? None πŸ˜›

3) Has blogging improved your life in any way?
A. Oh yes. My grades have shot up and I’ve made quite a lot of friends in this journey.

4) Would you rather befriend an enemy or trust a best friend who is a liar?
A. Befriend an enemy I guess.

5) If you could travel back in time, which year would you choose and why?
A. I wouldn’t. See, if you travel back in time and change something (even by mistake), a paradox will occur. I’ll change one thing and then I’ll have another problem and I’ll want to change stuff again. So, nevermind that. I’d rather live in this moment so that when I’m all grown up and I look back to these times, I’m sure that I Carped This Diem.

6) Which is your favorite book?
A. Little woman by Louisa May Alcott and Paper Towns by John Green

7) Who has been your guiding light in your life?
A. My inner conscience.

8) Describe your personality in one word.
A. Contradictory.

9) What are your hobbies?
A. Isn’t that obvious?

10) Red or Black?
A. Silver (Just cuz I’m thug.)

I further nominate:
https://doubleupoet.wordpress.com/
https://randomsbyarandom.wordpress.com/
https://hemtecks.wordpress.com/
https://myprogrammablelife.wordpress.com/
http://thewriterwithaheart.wordpress.com/

That’s it. Forgive me for disobeying 😦

Questions:
1) What’s your idea of a perfect life?

2) Where do you see yourself in the next 10 years?

3) Has blogging improved your life in any way?

4) If you get get a superpower, which one would you choose?

5) If you could travel back in time, which year would you choose and why?

6) Which is your favorite music genre?

7) Your favorite song?

8) Describe your life in one word.

9) What are your hobbies?

10) Pink or Blue?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ameena k.g says:

    Hey thug :D. Awesome answers there, and u know, little women is one of my favorite books too. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      πŸ™‚
      Haha we ,aspiring writers, are truly similar

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

