I love my readers!

Screenshot (46)
You guys, this is INSANE.
Thank you to all my readers for taking the time and reading my blog. Even when I rant about mindless topics or write poetry about the ones I really care about, y’all are always there for me. I woke up to these stats and I cannot tell you how happy it makes me. Love y’all to the moon and back πŸ™‚
Here’s a poem for y’all
The sun was a yellow ball
Glowering over the flowers so blue
The ground was a green carpet
Nestled beneath it lay colorless dew
I walked the path of magic
And it led me on to you
Now you may think I’m bluffing out of madness
But trust me lovelies,
All of this is true.

Aaaaah cheesy much πŸ™‚
~Adt

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Ameena k.g says:

    Aww, Congratulations 🎊. And you know, you deserve every bit of it. Just Keep on writing ❀❀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Ameena!! Thank you sooooo much xx

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Zubaida basrai says:

    Wooooww…..Congratulations ✨.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Thank you Ghagra!!

      Like

  3. TheTeenager says:

    Wow that’s pretty impressive!! You definitely deserve it- people who don’t read your blog must be going nuts looking for that perfect blog. Congrats again!!πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Woah I’m so flattered πŸ™‚

      Like

  4. Even our stats have suddenly hit the roof; 104 views today!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Wow πŸ™‚
      You’re writing frequently na? That’s why. Keep up the good work and you’ll see, in some time, your blog will be awesome-er!!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

