100 follows!

What?
It seems like just yesterday I had 27 followers and look at me right now. I love you guys so much and you don’t know how much I appreciate y’all for following me and taking the time to read out my blog. As I mentioned earlier in my post I love my readers! this is just insane; my stats are shooting up like crazy, my follows are increasing in 10s everyday and I am truly lost right here.
I don’t know how to express my gratitude in the form of rants, so here I give you another poem (bear with me :P)
We look out the window,
Seeking fame and what not
We often overlook what’s lying right in front of us
We mistake the dull facade of great things
People we love
Are right in front of our faces
And yet we choose to appreciate those who lay far
I was in love the sky
I wanted to fly above the clouds
Looking at the silver linings made me happy
Until one day my neck started to hurt from looking up all the time
So I looked in front of me
I saw the horizon glistening with elegance
Looking at it gave me hope
And I started to believe that maybe one day
I’ll be there
Sitting down a rainbow on the horizon
With my eyes wide open
And my heart soaring with the stars.

Why I write this? Cuz y’all are my horizon. And I am so very grateful to be among you.
~Adt

13 Comments Add yours

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  1. fairygamaw says:

    I’m happy for you! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  2. TeeMadzika says:

    Keep up the amazing work πŸ™‚

    Like

    1. Adt Patel says:

      I will πŸ™‚ Thank you tons xx

      Liked by 1 person

  3. TheTeenager says:

    Congrats!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Congratulations for a 100 followers! πŸ™‚ and wishing many more

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚

      Like

Leave a Reply

