Beautiful blogger challenge (I know, this is vain)

Hello everybody! Thank you lonelygirlie13 for nominating me for the beautiful blogger challenge! I hope to do my very best in giving the most random things about me.

Rules are:

-Link the blogger who took the time to nominate you.
-List 7 random things about yourself.
-Nominate 7 creative beautiful bloggers.
-Notify the bloggers that you nominated their blog for the award.

7 random things about me are:
-I can never stick to one hobby for long. I get bored of things very fast. For example, when I was 8, my hobbies were to play the piano. When I was 10, it was to read. When I was 12, it was to play the guitar. Now, it is to read. Yeah.
-I long to go out and travel but unfortunately, I have motion sickness (don’t laugh ok it’s NOT funny :P) and I can’t travel for long without puking.
-I love to make new friends and to socialize. But then again, I suck at it.
-My favorite subject is Maths.
-I have been a Swiftie since I was in 4th grade.
-Before 8th grade, I hated writing. Like strong strong hatred.
-I secretly think I am a unicorn(AHAAHHAHAHHAHA)

My 7 creative beautiful bloggers are:
randomboutsandthoughts
Peregrinating The Isle Of Life
SOMEWHERE BETWEEN THE LANES
Amitav Chowdhury
RANDOMS BY A RANDOM
HARDWORK BOULEVARD
O at the Edges

Have fun y’all!