Surprise!

Forget the risks and take the fall, if it’s meant to be it will be worth it all.

Hey lovelies!

I have a surprise for y’all! My best friend Purvi Nair is now a co=writer for my blog! Her writings are fairly similar to mine as you shall see in the near future. Don’t hesitate to give your feedback and opinions about her writings but beware; each and every hate messenger shall be blocked.

Now, as y’all know, there are just 5 follows left for me to hit a double century!! Much love! Thanks for bearing my rants and stuffy poems and my awful mood swings. You are all my true beffies (and PURVI!!)

So I hope you enjoy her poems and her, she is the BEST at revolutionary poems and stuff like that. Dunno the word for it so excuse me 😛

~Adt and Purvi

 

 

 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. More writers joining the blogging sphere is good news. Looking forward to reading both your work. Adt, I am familiar with your poetry, enjoying reading them. Welcome to Purvit too. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      Thank you so much Amitav! Always a pleasure to hear from you.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Always, welcome. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

    2. vivs.potterhead says:

      Thanks a ton Amitav! will look forward to your feedback on my work….

      Liked by 2 people

      1. Adt Patel says:

        Oh Purvi, TUSH.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. You are welcome. 🙂

        Liked by 2 people

  2. *Purvi*, sorry abt the typo

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

