Don’t

Ask me not how I shall love you,
For my answer will include all my heart and soul
Ask me not how I shall protect you,
For my answer will include hope, blood and sacrifice
Ask me not how I shall sleep at night,
For my answer will include always keeping my eyes open for you
Ask me not how I shall look at you,
For my answer will be full of love, grace and respect
Ask me not how I shall make you happy,
For my answer will include never being sad myself
Ask me not how I shall take care of you,
For my answer will include giving you everything you ever yearned
Ask me not how I shall surprise you,
For my answer will include new gifts placed every week
But most importantly,
Ask me not how I shall live with you
For my answer will include lies, tears and a heartbreak.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Zubaida Basrai says:

    Loovveed Thiss One❤️🙈

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Adt Patel says:

      I missed ya bishh. Thank you ❤ 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

