Hi Friend

Hi friend
Sit with me please
Let’s be best friends for today
So that I can go find new people to dump tomorrow

Hi friend
Have you ever noticed how pretty your eyes are?
And oh your hair is the softest thing ever
After mine, that is

Hi friend
Let’s take photos of us
Smile at the camera please oh there you go
I need these pictures to store in the collection of fools I dumped

Hi friend
Let’s link our arms together and walk together
Won’t you tell me all your secrets now?
Won’t you trust me so that I can shatter it and watch you burn?

Hi friend
Can you block your face from my sight please?
I’m afraid our short period of camaraderie has come to an end
Can we go back to being strangers now?

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Zubaida says:

    WOAAHHH❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Zubaida says:

    WOAAHHH❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

